Effective As Well As Non Lethal Means Of

15 Jan

Effective As Well As Non Lethal Means Of Safeguarding Oneself From Danger http://bit.ly/X8uhrQ Personal safety is number one in my book. I have a daughter and I make sure that she is always safe. I thought of buying several portable security alarms for the two of us. Generally, personal alarms are useful for fending off aggressors since they are extremely loud and draw in attention to you. People come to your rescue and the criminal becomes extremely scared to stick around. They are non-lethal weapons for personal protectio which don’t inflict physical damage. A neighbor showed me a security alarm that was simply 2.5 inches. This was equipped with a PIR motion sensor, LED flashlight and also loud alarm set to 100dB. The motion-detecting feature is helpful in case you are out of your room or home to ensure that your valuable items can be protected. It can also prevent kids from going to unsafe places like the street. I bought my daughter an electronic pocket/keychain whistle. When the button is pushed, it is going to let out a 120dB alarm whistle. It can be used in emergency situations, sports events, dog training as well as military training, and for keeping crooks away. Moreover, I acquired an ear alarm since I drive a lot and have a tendency to doze off while driving. It will release a loud alarm whenever I nod. This will definitely wake me up, and anyone that is with me within my car. One evening, I had to drive to another state due to an order which I needed to deliver myself. It was essential that I got the designer cookies there by early morning the next day. I kept sipping coffee, expecting that it would always keep me alert right up until I got to my destination. However it did not. I nodded little by little and, immediately, my ear alarm sounded. I jolted awake and pulled over. I napped for about 30 minutes. I decided to move on after I regained proper consciousness. Hand held safety alarms definitely save your life in more ways than one. Willem R Chicoine has been educating people how to use self defense products to protect themselves for dozens of years now. There are dozens of options, like stun guns, pepper sprays and personal alarms. He offers full help and instruction on how to use the products. More Information

Leave a Reply

